top of page

December Favourites - Updated


Thanks to Sara from my work, I am absolutely in love with these shoes! Originally I bought the Over-The-Knee boot from Aldo (seen in the picture below) but once I got the notification these Zara Over the Knee kitten heel boots (seen in the picture above) came in size 8 - I had to have them. I took back the Aldo boots because I love how these boots are tight at the ankle and have less material that droops down.

Plaid t-shirt dress: H&M

Hat: Top Shop

Shoes: Austin Booties (Steve Madden)

Stockings: Opaque tights (American Apparel)

Skirt: (American Apparel)

Vintage Shirt: (Forever 21)

Scarf: Wilfred (Aritzia)

Bag: Kate Spade

Naked2 lip liner (Urban Decay)

The Wilfred scarf - I bought my mom.

To be continued...

Denna and I went a little makeup crazy the other day. Here are a couple of my favourite things I picked up.

Mac Cosmetics: Pigment (Mac). I use this as a highlighter on my cheek bones and I probably wont use anything else. I am in love.

Foundation: Lancome - Teint Idole Ultra 24h (Sephora) I SWEAR by this foundation. It has really helped with my break outs.

Concealer: Maybelline - Age Rewind (Shoppers) I have the NARS concealer but I find this concealer doesn't crease as much and it is easer to blend out.

You can never have too many beauty blenders, this will be my first time trying the Quo one.

Here are a few pictures ft the Chocolate Bar Palet, MAC highlighter, Maybelline mascara and Revlon eyeliner. All raw photos, no filters!

When the out takes are better then the poses.

NEW MCQUEEN BOOK to add to my collection!! (Chapters)

I had to buy it!!

Search by Tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page