top of page

YouTube Inspirations

This week I’d like to share my latest YouTube favourites! I am a huge fashion & makeup geek and I love finding new ways to get inspired. My #1 ride or die fashionista is none other then Sophia Chang aka Fashionista804.

For their channel click on the name and see some of my favourite videos.

  1. Fashionista804 – I found her about 5 years ago on Instagram while I was looking for Osheaga outfit ideas. I later discovered she was a YouTube star and had amazing makeup tutorials. Her skin tone in close to mine so I value her opinion a lot.

  2. Samantha Maria- She is actually a recent find but she is defiantly a huge inspiration. I found her while I was YouTube-ing? different ways to style over the knee boots. I fell in love with her style and her accent! I'll be borrowing a few of her outfits for this coming May (p.s her blog is pretty rad too)

  3. Amy Macedo – I could stare at her for hours, she is so pretty. She does an amazing job with her makeup tutorials and she is honest in all her reviews.

  4. ItsMyRayeRaye – I adore her, besides being the most beautiful woman I’ve ever seen she is amazing at making her makeup tutorials fun and unique. Denna and I actually just found her today, I was very surprised to see she uses a face editing app (she definitely doesn’t need it – actually no one does, ya’ll beautiful)

  5. SSSniperWolf – I don’t play a lot of video games but I love watching others play it, unless its Super Smash bros… then I’ll murder everyone. Recently I watched my friend Mike play Until Dawn, I recommend this for anyone who’s ever gotten so frustrated with watching a scary movie and would like to make the decisions for the characters. The graphics are phenomenal! Anyways SSSniperWolf slays in every aspect and I think she is so cute.

  6. Kingsley – Actually the first YouTuber I ever fell in love with. A friend showed me him in year 1 of College. He kills me – I will love him forever.

  7. Other Tubers I have loved through the years are Jenna Marbles (actually the first person I watched on YouTube in High School), Batalash Beauty and Zoella. Also PewDiePie is pretty funny too, I'll add him in there.

Basically if you have a British accent I automatically love you.

Also check out JoNatalie TV

Search by Tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page