top of page

a POP of Colour


Oh jeeze, two posts this week!

I finally got my ColourPoP order in yesterday; I was so excited to try them all and like most YouTubers I agree that for $6.00 a bottle this product is amazing! The formula and pigment is great. I purchased Limbo, Beeper, Clueless, Kapow and Midi. I tried Limbo first and it lasted pretty much all day yesterday, throughout work and a dinner after. Although I did re-apply a little in the middle after eating.

I am a huge fan of over drawing my lips and with these Ultra Matte liquid lipsticks it is definitely easier. The first picture is of myself without any makeup, Photoshop or filters. I wanted to show all my imperfections, I don't use filters in these photos so you can see the true colour of these lipsticks and I don't use Photoshop in any of my photos. P.s Makeup Forever is the best mascara!


Search by Tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page