top of page

Blonde Balayage

I've gone from natural brown with blonde, red, dark brown high-lights to long black hair - short bob - medium length and brown - long and black - stripped, dyed my natural brown with a little blonde ombre - added bleach blonde and as of yesterday blonde balayage to the abuse my hair has gone through. By far this is my most favorite cut and style.

I usually go to my co-worker and friend Jill and although she would have done just as an amazing job - this was a last minute decision and she was working. Valentine Grande Salon is well known for exceptional customer service and work. They have some of the best hair stylists and colorist I've ever seen. I am absolutely in love with the work they did.

(Taken today - Sara's curls held up)

Colourist: Kailee

Stylist: Sara (Taken yesturday)

I also purchased this treatment that will repair all the damage. I am so excited to try this!

Kerasilk - Deep smoothing mask (Valentino's Grande Salon)

Search by Tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page