top of page

Harry Potter


I absolutely love the Harry Potter series. I have grown so attached to each movie. Sadly I wish I read the books before watching the films but I didn’t know I'd fall so in love with them. Ever since the first movie came out on VHS the mystical world of witchcraft and wizardry amazed me. One day I will make it out to Universal Studios and visit Harry Potter world and die of happiness. I am so sad to hear that Alan Rickman aka Severus Snape has passed away due to cancer at the age of 69. Today I've been watching all my favorite parts from the movies and I've attached some of them below. Yes, yes I did cry at Snape's memories part 1 and Snape's memories part 2.

Snape's memories Part 1

Snape's memories Part 2

Three brothers Story

Free Dobby

The "Boggart"

Night Bus

Buckbeak

Search by Tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page